Joplin Family Y Locations


Joplin Family YMCA

417-781-9622


  • Address
  • 3404 W. McIntosh Circle
    Joplin, MO 64804
  • Joplin Family YMCA South

  • Hours
  • M - F 5:00 am – 9:00 pm
  • Sat. 7:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Sun. 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Close

Locations

Joplin Family YMCA

417-781-9622

  • Address
  • 3404 W. McIntosh Circle
    Joplin, MO 64804

Staff

Juan “Cookie” Estrada

  • Chief Executive Officer
  • cestrada@joplinfamilyy.org

Audrey Johnson

  • Director of School-Age Services
  • ajohnson@joplinfamilyy.org

Joe Kirk

  • Chief Financial Officer
  • jkirk@joplinfamilyy.org

Kelsey Reynolds

  • Membership Coordinator
  • kreynolds@joplinfamilyy.org

Michael Goettel

  • Program Director
  • mgoettel@joplinfamilyy.org

Tony Imbeau

  • Fitness Director
  • aimbeau@joplinfamilyy.org